I’m sorry

If you knew how I feel
When I hear you talk that way to me?
It is easy to talk when you’re on another emotional state …
It is easy to speak up, get angry … is as easy as looking at each other and see how it is.

I walked in uncertain ways, but regressed …
And I promised myself and to you he would never walk it again ..

Said that promise? If you still think I am still walking the same path?
I feel it for you … But there is nothing …
I have my clear conscience and quiet, like water.

That going to help shed tears and more tears of sadness and boredom …
If anything goes solve …

I’m so sorry … much more … for thinking this …
There is nothing and never will be …

I, for failing to please you the way it should be done …
Sorry I can not fill you with gifts (even if you think it is to buy you)
I can not do a tribute to my own for you, do not know how to play an instrument at its height…

I think I owe you a thousand apologies.
I’m sorry for not being perfect for you.

I’m sorry! I do not think will be perfect for you = (

